Live Viewing Japan presents L’Arc~en~Ciel concert live from National Station. The concert will be playing live in 10 major cities all over the United States, in the form of a delayed satellite broadcast of their long-awaited “L’Arc~en~Ciel LIVE 2014 at National Stadium. I have seen L'Arc En Ciel live at Madison Square Garden and it's a must see. Read the details below. 

Chosen as the venue for the opening and closing ceremonies of the Tokyo 2020 Summer Olympics, the iconic National Stadium only played host to four most influential Japanese music bands’ performances as of 2012, with L’Arc~en~Ciel included. Being the band’s second time to play at this enormous venue as well as their very first show since the last world tour, the significant “L’Arc~en~Ciel LIVE 2014 at National Stadium” sparked worldwide attention as soon as it was announced. In response to fervent requests from the U.S. audience, the second day (March 22nd, 2014) of the two-day concert will be presented in 10 theaters across the United States as a special delayed satellite broadcast. 

Original post cards will be given to everyone attending the live viewing and original limited edition glow sticks for the first 50 people who arrive. Tickets are available for $20 at the following theaters and Fandango.com

City                Theater                   Time
Los Angeles, CA Century City 15 3:00 (PST)
Orange, CA        Orange 30                 3:00 (PST)
San Diego, CA  Mission Valley 20 3:00 (PST)
San Francisco, CA Bay Street 16         3:00 (PST)
Seattle, WA        Pacific Place 11         3:00 (PST)
Chicago, IL       River East 21              5:00 (CST)            
Houston, TX      Willowbrook 24          5:00 (CST)
Baltimore, MD Columbia Mall 14      6:00 (EST)
Boston, MA         Burlington 10             6:00 (EST)
New York, NY Empire 25                 6:00 (EST)

Please visit http://larcenciel2014lvj.com for more information.