Puella Magi Madoka Magica English Screening Premiere

Hey Otakus and Geeks here is the latest news from our good friends at Aniplex. Fans of Madoka Magica read on for this exciting premiere. Anime Rules!!!!

Aniplex of America’s upcoming Madoka Magica streaming event on February 10th. Aniplex of America will stream the 1st episode of Madoka Magica in English on the niconico live-streaming channel. This streaming event will be shown in the US, Canada, UK, Australia, New Zealand and Japan for free. There will also be special greetings from the English Cast before and after the 1st episode. Event details is as follows:


Puella Magi Madoka Magica English Screening Premiere


Friday, February 10, 20:30pm US Pacific Standard Time

Saturday, February 11, 13:30 Japan local time

Saturday, February 11, 4:30 UK local time

Saturday, February 11, 15:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Time

(* Total length 30 min: minute program with special greeting)


Story Synoposis
She has a loving family and best friends, laughs and cries from time to time... Madoka Kaname, an eighth grader at Mitakihara middle school, lives such a life. One day, she has a very magical encounter. She doesn't know if it's by chance or by fate yet, but this meeting will change her destiny. This is the beginning of a new story of magical girls..